Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Cayse

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Cayse

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashleigh Flanery

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Stephen J B Davis

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael is personable and detail oriented. He is always proactive about explaining any changes in my policies and just general check ups to make sure I’m still satisfied with the insurance I have. He’s not your average agent whatsoever. I recommend him to all of my clients."

Connie Dermont

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Charleen she has taken care of us for twenty years State Farm has always be good to us I've had State Farm from the time i got my first car as a teenager"

Haley Puckett

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlene Clay is phenomenal! No better place to go!"

Tony Esterly

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael has been my agents for years. Always responsive. Always knowledgeable. Through reviewing life policies as our family grew from myself and my wife to a family of 5. He was there when our house caught fire. He was there when a storm blew over a tree on our fence…both times. I always know he is there and protecting our families best interests. Thanks for all you do Michael. 10 stars if they’d allow it."

GlocksNthings

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlene Clay is a great pleasure to deal with."

Robyn Holbrook

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlene is awesome !!!She's always there when you need something or have a question about your auto insurance."

dan little

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"There good company Charlene Clay helps me out many times hard to find company that will respond as good as they do to ur needs"

paula young

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlene is the best. When I call to ask about anything to do with life insurance or homeowners, she always is able to explain things to me and takes the time to make sure I understand. She is the most friendly and helpful person I have ever encountered."

Brian Nowitzki

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlene is AMAZING! She really knows her stuff and that includes knowing our family's situation -- no easy task with as many clients as they have. She is always pleasant and, if she doesn't know the answer to a question, she finds it. Thank you Charlene for always making our experience a good one!"

Kim Akers

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome business! The staff knows the services and finds the best fit. Best of all, they are super friendly and provide top notch service."

Morris Hager

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this agency for 35 years, and I always receive great service from Michael Cayse and his team at State Farm. Highly recommend."

Clifton Taylor

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlene Clay I the BEST so Awsome!!"

Tamra Nowitzki

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with State Farm my whole life and I've been with Michael Cayse's office since he opened. They have always been wonderful and easy to work with - especially Charlene!"

Gabriel WIlburn

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Cayse is the Man! I was hesitant about switching my policies to a new insurance agent because I had been with the same company for decades, but when I talked to Michael, he was so professional and considered my whole family, our properties, and situations I would have never thought of. As we discussed those additional coverages I just knew it was going to come with a huge price tag but he ended up saving me over 700 dollars per year by bundling! Thank you State Farm!"

Jeremy Carter

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"cheap insurance, very nice employees who work with you...."

kurt lutat

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Greatest"

Dustin Mattingly

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is the best office around! Always fast to respond and help me and family with whatever we need."

Kristina Banks

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm when we had a very shady dealing with another company. We couldn’t have asked for a better agent. He is so friendly, upfront, and knowledgeable. He is just an all around nice guy. He has helped us plan for several of life’s changes in a short amount of time. He has made customers for life."

T.j. Kidwell

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are the best. They are always willing to help. They always take good care of me. They truly make you feel like family. Michael goes above and beyond his duty. I highly recommend this state farm office."

Glenn Taylor

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michael and his staff are very personable and cater to my needs without hesitation. Highly Reccomend!"

Joshua Fisherkeller

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people! You can really count on the whole team"

Angel Castro

November 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Always have been good to me and they work with their customers IDK who that header women is but she is crazy. They are great and the do talk their customers and keep in touch."

Heather Holmes

November 30, 2015

1  out of  5
"Michael Cayse is very rude and not much help. Doesnt get in a hurry to get things done and lacks communication with his customers. Very poor service. Switched agents."

Katie Johnson

May 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"State Farm as a whole offers great rates and great service. Michael is an agent that everyone should want to work with. He is very personable and treats everyone he works with as his own family. Do yourself a favor and have Michael quote you."